TAFE Media Project Diary Pt 6: Objective Captured (FINISHED!)

Oooooooh yeah!

Image sourced from Flickr - http://www.flickr.com/photos/dvids/

Image sourced from Flickr – http://www.flickr.com/photos/dvids/

I’ve now completed all my Media Project entries. 5 down. 5 DOWN!

I’m in the process of editing the written pieces to remove any super horrible spelling mistakes, and once that’s done they will be uploaded to the blog and it’s game over.

I did have a last minute change that was needed after an interview subject pushed back their appointment twice, to the day that the Project is due. He’s a very busy person so I’m not surprise or even annoyed that he’s had to reschedule. I’m grateful that he has agreed to see me at all!

I’m still going to be interviewing him, but it’s more for a future article/my own self interest than for the project now.

So I’ll have everything up and readable here in no time at all.

Leave a Reply

